Statewide Network

Greater St. Cloud Area Thrive is one of six Minnesota Thrive Initiative sites that cover six regions of Minnesota, not including the Minneapolis/St. Paul metro area. The Minnesota Thrive Initiative pilot sites were originally launched by the Initiative Foundation, with Bush Foundation funding, and are now independent, self sustaining entities. Contact information for each of the six regional sites can be found below:

  • Central: (Greater St. Cloud Area) Jane Ellison
  • Northwest: (Bemidji, Blackduck, Kelliher)
  • Northland: (Duluth, Harmantown, Proctor) Lynn Haglin
  • West Central: (Pope County)
  • Southwest: (Mcleod County)
  • Southern: (Freeborn County)